Home
News
Bio
Work
Awards & Recognition
Notes
Friends
Favorites
Photos
FAQ
Contact

 

RESOURCES

FILM and TELEVISION

Peter Marshall Smith/Lasrever (Director, Writer, Producer) - www.lasrever.com

Women In Film - www.WIF.org

Jeff Glassberg (Actor, Production) - www.jeffglassberg.com

Michelle Muldoon (Writer/Director) - michellemuldoon.wordpress.com

Writers Guild of America West - www.wga.org

Broad Humor Film Festival - www.broadhumor.com

Internet Movie Data Base - www.imdb.com

Moviebytes (Screenwriting Contests, Information and Blog) - www.movebytes.com

Laurie Hutzler - Emotional Toolbox (Screenwriting) - www.emotionaltoolbox.com

Fade In Magazine - www.fadeinonline.com

Paley Center for Media (LA & NY Media Events) - www.paleycenter.org

AMPAS (Motion Picture Academy Events) - www.oscars.org

American Film Institute - www.afi.com

US Copyright Office Forms (Copyright Forms) - www.copyright.gov

WRITING and PUBLISHING

Mystery Writers of America - www.MysteryWriters.org

SoCal Chapter, Mystery Writers of America - www.SocalMWA.com

Lynn Raven (Communications Specialist, Writer) - LynnRaven-Writer.com

Brad Smith (Author) - www.TheReluctantFarmerOfWhimseyHill.com

GoodReads (Books) - www.Goodreads.com

Sisters in Crime (Books) - www.SistersInCrime.org

Sisters in Crime - Los Angeles (Books) - www.SistersInCrimeLA.com

Michael Connelly (Author) - www.MichaelConnelly.com

Jean Abernethy (Author) - www.JeanAbernethy.com and www.FergusTheHorse.com

Robert Crais (Author) - www.RobertCrais.com

Samantha McGraw - www.TeaCottageMysteries.com

Heather Weidner - www.HeatherWeidner.com

Publishers Marketplace - www.PublishersMarketplace.com

Buried Under Books - www.CncBooksBlog.wordpress.com

Writers Who Kill (Blog) - WritersWhoKill.blogspot.com

Amy Jarecki (Author) - www.AmyJarecki.com

Jan Neuharth (Author) - www.HuntCountrySuspense.com

Susan McCorkindale (Author) - www.SusanMcCorkindale.com

VW Tapes Writing Conference Recording - www.VWtapes.com

Maralys Wills (Author) - www.Maralys.com

Marilyn Meredith (Author) - www.MarilynMeredith.blogspot.com

Killer Crafts & Crafty Killers - www.AnastasiaPollack.blogspot.com

Nina Mansfield (Author) - www.NinaMansfield.com/blog1

James Montgomery Jackson (Author) - www.JamesmJackson.com

Mysteristas - Mysteristas.wordpress.com

PLACES TO SUPPORT

Union Rescue Mission - www.URM.org

Heal the Bay - www.healthebay.org

Greenpeace USA - www.greenpeace.org

Operation Gratitude - www.operationgratitude.com

Actors and Others for Animals - www.actorsandothers.com

The Gentle Barn - www.gentlebarn.org

GREAT SITES TO VISIT

Jette Sorensen (Handmade jewelry) - www.JetsensReentry.posterous.com

Sonya Algosaibi (Eco-Friendly Jewelry) - www.StudioLoor.com

Goldstar (Discount event tickets) - www.Goldstar.com

Ruth Shapiro (Handcrafted art work) - www.GrowingUpJewish.com

Central Virginia Horse Rescue - www.CentralVirginiaHorseRescue.com

 
 
© 2011-2017 Nancy Raven Smith - All Rights Reserved

Web Design by Whimsey Wylde